http://de.nxbhzhang.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Siliziumbrikett > Zirkoncarbid

Zirkoncarbid

Basisinformation

Modell: ZX

Additional Info

Verpakung: in kleinen Taschen im Schadensfall

Marke: ZX

Ort Von Zukunft: Liaoning, China (Festland)

Produktbeschreibung

Zirkoniumcarbid (ZrC) ist ein extrem hartes, feuerfestes Keramikmaterial, das kommerziell in Werkzeugeinsätzen für Schneidwerkzeuge verwendet wird. Es wird üblicherweise durch Sintern verarbeitet. Es hat das Aussehen eines grauen Metallpulvers mit kubischer Kristallstruktur. Es ist sehr korrosionsbeständig

Wie die meisten Carbide von Refraktärmetallen ist Zirkoniumcarbid unterstöchiometrisch, dh es enthält Kohlenstoffleerstellen. Bei Kohlenstoffgehalten höher als ungefähr ZrC 0,98 enthält das Material freien Kohlenstoff

ZrC reagiert mit Wasser und Säuren und ist pyrophor

Die Mischung aus Zirkoniumcarbid und Tantalcarbid ist ein wichtiges Cermet-Material

Zirkoncarbid kann als feuerfeste Beschichtungen in Kernreaktoren verwendet werden. Zirkoniumcarbid wird in großem Umfang als Beschichtung von Urandioxid und Thoriumdioxid von Kernbrennstoff verwendet. Die Beschichtung wird üblicherweise durch thermische chemische Dampfabscheidung in einem Fließbettreaktor abgeschieden

Es wird auch als abrasive Metallverkleidung in Cermet-Glühfäden und Schneidwerkzeugen verwendet

Produktgruppe : Siliziumbrikett

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zhang yanfei Ms. Zhang yanfei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxbhzhang.com
Home > Products > Silicon Briquette > Zirconium Carbide

Zirconium Carbide

Basic Info

Model No.: ZX

Additional Info

Packaging: in small bags in case of damage

Brand: ZX

Place of Origin: Liaoning, China (Mainland)

Product Description

Zirconium carbide (ZrC) is an extremely hard refractory ceramic material commercially used in tool bits for cutting tools It is usually processed by sintering  It has the appearance of a gray metallic powder with cubic crystal structure It is highly corrosion resistant

 

Like most carbides of refractory metals zirconium carbide is sub-stoichiometric i.e. it contains carbon vacancies At carbon contents higher than approximately ZrC0.98 the material contains free carbon

ZrC reacts with water and acids and is pyrophoric

The mixture of zirconium carbide and tantalum carbide is an important cermet material

Zirconium carbide can be used as refractory coatings in nuclear reactors Zirconium carbide is used extensively as Coating of uranium dioxide and thorium dioxide of nuclear fuel The coating is usually deposited by thermal chemical vapor deposition in a fluidized bed reactor

It is also used as an abrasive in metal cladding in cermets  incandescent filaments and cutting tools

Looking for ideal Zirconium Carbide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Zrc are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zr Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicon Briquette

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang yanfei Ms. Zhang yanfei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier