http://fr.nxbhzhang.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Briquette De Silicium > Diborure de Zirconium

Diborure de Zirconium

Informations de base

Modèlezx

marqueZX

Additional Info

Détails d'emballageen petits sacs en cas de dommages.

Lieu d'origineLiaoning, Chine (continentale)

Description du produit

Le diborure de zirconium est une sorte de matériau en céramique. Point de fusion: 3246 centi-grade

Qualité industrielle du diborure de zirconium (ZrB 2 ): 90%, 98% min. est une sorte de matériau céramique avec une structure cristalline hexagonale. ZrB 2 est une céramique à ultra haute température (UHTC) avec un point de fusion de 3246 ° C et une densité relativement faible de ~ 6,09 g / cm 3 en raison des impuretés) et une bonne résistance à haute température en fait un candidat pour les applications aérospatiales à haute température telles que les systèmes de propulsion hypersonique ou les systèmes de propulsion de fusées

ZRB deux parties sont habituellement pressés à chaud ( la pression appliquée à la poudre chauffée), puis usiné pour former Frittage de ZrB 2 est entravée par la nature covalente de la matière et de la présence d'oxydes de surface qui augmentent le grossissement des grains avant la densification au cours du frittage frittage sans pression de ZrB 2 est possible avec des additifs de frittage tels que le carbure de bore et le carbone qui réagissent avec les oxydes de surface pour augmenter la force motrice du frittage mais les propriétés mécaniques sont dégradées par rapport au ZrB 2 pressé à chaud

Des ajouts de ~ 30% en volume de SiC à ZrB 2 sont souvent ajoutés à ZrB 2 pour améliorer la résistance à l'oxydation par le SiC, créant ainsi une couche d'oxyde protectrice - similaire à la couche d'alumine protectrice en aluminium

Groupes de Produits : Briquette De Silicium

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zhang yanfei Ms. Zhang yanfei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxbhzhang.com
Home > Products > Silicon Briquette > Zirconium Diboride

Zirconium Diboride

Basic Info

Model No.: zx

Additional Info

Packaging: in small bags in case of damage.

Brand: ZX

Place of Origin: Liaoning, China (Mainland)

Product Description

Zirconium Diboride is a kind of ceramic material  Melting point: 3246 centi-grade

 

Zirconium diboride (ZrB2) industrial grade : 90%, 98% min. is a kind of ceramic material with a hexagonal crystal structure  ZrB2 is an Ultra High Temperature Ceramic (UHTC) with a melting point of 3246 °C  This along with its relatively low density of ~6.09 g/cm3 (measured density may be higher due to impurities) and good high temperature strength makes it a candidate for high temperature aerospace applications such as hypersonic flight or rocket propulsion systems

 

ZrB2 parts are usually hot pressed (pressure applied to the heated powder) and then machined to shape  Sintering of ZrB2 is hindered by the material's covalent nature and presence of surface oxides which increase grain coarsening before densification during sintering  Pressureless sintering of ZrB2 is possible with sintering additives such as Boron Carbide and Carbon which react with the surface oxides to increase the driving force for sintering but mechanical properties are degraded compared to hot pressed ZrB2

 

Additions of ~30 vol% SiC to ZrB2 is often added to ZrB2 to improve oxidation resistance through SiC creating a protective oxide layer - similar to aluminum's protective alumina layer

Looking for ideal Zirconium Diboride Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Zrb2 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zrb2 Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicon Briquette

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang yanfei Ms. Zhang yanfei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier